ESSEX ZUMBA 

Joani St Cliere (Maldon and Great Baddow)

Mobile: 07787 512617

Email: joanistcliere@Aol.com

and

Claire Ruse (Chelmsford, Springfield, Gt Baddow)

Mobile: 07985 702650

Email: claireruse@hotmail.com

The following teachers teach regular classes in other parts of Essex:

BASILDON AREA

Angie Scott (Thunderlsey)

Mobile: 0777 552 5603

Email:  angie1scott@aol.com

and……

Kim Woolf (Canvey Island, Benfleet, Basildon, Chelmsford)

Mobile: 07737 014240

Email: kimwoolf@hotmail.com

and….

Carly Todd (Horndon on the Hill and Grays)

Email: carly.todd@groupama.co.uk

and…

Jackie Wright (Rayleigh, Hadliegh and Laindon)

Email: wrightjackie86@yahoo.co.uk

Mobile: 07588 546559

BRAINTREE AREA

Gracie Smith (Braintree, Earls Colne)

Mobile: 07811 22 55 32

Email: puregraciefitness@hotmail.com

BRENTWOOD AREA

Lola Adeoye (Thurrock and Brentwood)

Mobile: 07799 433752.

Email: myfitnessbuddy@googlemail.com

Caroline Fryd (Brentwood and Romford)

Mobile: 07962392600

Email: zumbacaroline@hotmail.co.uk

and…

Sarah Cook (Brentwood and Romford)

Mobile: 07527 021860

Email:  ZumbaSarah@hotmail.co.uk

CHELMSFORD AREA

Joani St Cliere (Maldon, Woodham, Danbury, Burnham, Chelmsford)

Mobile: 07787 512617

Email: joanistcliere@Aol.com

and….

Claire Ruse (Chelmsford, Springfield, Gt Baddow)

Mobile: 07985 702650

Email: claireruse@hotmail.com

Sarah Miller (Chelmsford)

Mobile:  07852963606

Email: madmillie.sm@googlemail.com

and…

Amanda Lawson (Chelmsford)

Mobile: 07899 955541

Email: Amanda@instructor.net

CLACTON AREA

Liarna Cooper (Clacton, Colchester, Brightlingsea)

Mobile: 07880731407

Email: liarnac_1985@hotmail.com

COLCHESTER AREA

Sharon Cranfield

Mobile: 07515740540

Email: 07515740540

LEIGH ON SEA, BILLERICAY & WICKFORD

Caroline Roberts

Mobile: 07900 247923

Email: carolineroberts_fitness@hotmail.com

LOUGHTON & THURROCK AREA

Shanon Rock (Loughton)

Mobile: 07753691456

Email: Personalfitnessltd@hotmail.com

Mel Shone (Loughton)

Mobile: 07747 608372

Email: melshone@hotmail.com

and…

Lola Adeoye (Thurrock and Brentwood)

Mobile: 07799 433752

Email: myfitnessbuddy@googlemail.com

and…..

Michelle Harkes (Southend, Billericay, Basildon & Canvey Island)

Mobile: 07845 494644

Email:  michelleharkes@hotmail.com

MALDON & WOODHAM AREA

 

Joani St Cliere (Maldon, South Woodham, Wickford, Chelmsford)

Mobile: 07787 512617

Email: joanistcliere@Aol.com

 

ROMFORD AREA

 

Lisa Mason (Braintree, Chelmsford, Chigwell and Romford)

Email: lmason@xpecthealth.co.uk

and…

 

Sarah Cook (Brentwood and Romford)

Mobile: 07527 021860

Email: zumbasarah@hotmail.co.uk

 

STANFORD LE HOPE AREA

Vee fisher (Stanford Le Hope)

Mobile: 07595 322839

Email: Tnvinfo@aol.com

SOUTHEND AREA

Nina Malone (Rayleigh)

Mobile: 07515 869121

Email: patandnina@talktalk.net

and…

Yuko Warwick-Yamamoto (Leigh, Southend, Westcliff, Basildon & Laindon)

Mobile: 07786 585800

Email: mail@genkiaerodance.com

and…

Gill (Basildon, Billericay, Great Baddow, Chelmsford, Southend)

Email: dance@gilllight.co.uk

and…

Jade Saunders (Essex)

Mobile: 07852 223150

Email: jade-sanders-x@hotmail.co.uk

and…

Pat Johnson (Hadleigh)

Mobile: 07828 269920

Email: patj54@hotmail.com

and…

Romea Carver and Hannah Goodwin (Hadleigh)

Phone: 01702 559836

Email: zeljkodamljanovic@supanet.com

WALTHAM ABBEY

Stacey Cartwright

Phone: 07729824163

Email: stacey.cartwright@kelly.co.uk

WITHAM

Amy Page (Witham, Woodham and Halstead)

Phone:  07793 140504

Email: page7@btinternet.com